Join Me This Week?

Hello Friends,


I would like to invite you to join me for two sessions that I will be involved in for World Unity Week. See the details below.


Planetary Peacewave

Would you like to learn how to uplift your energetic frequency, transforming you from the inside out? Would you like to join a global online community of people sending daily loving heart-centered gratitude to all life on our planet? In this one-hour presentation, Dr. Manal Fakhoury of Ollin Women International, Patricia Wagner of Grace Unlimited Inc., and Khadíjih Mitchell-Polka of Journey Into The Soul, will guide you through the practice of Living in Heart-Centered Gratitude, energetically connecting through the Global Coherence App created by HeartMath®. Join us, and grow your peaceful transformative presence, in service to the world. Membership is free and accessible to everyone – connecting all of us in a unified energy field of higher consciousness.


Wednesday, June 23rd, 2021

2:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm CDT - 11:00 am PDT - 12:00 pm MDT


Follow this Event on Facebook


Click below to join the session at the time of the event

Join the Zoom Room



 

Be the Change: Living in a Love-Centered World

There are calls for change echoing around the world. Communities all over are suffering from internal and external acts of violence and hate. Let us respond to these calls, rise up from the ashes of the world we once knew, and begin creating a new reality for ourselves and others, by changing ourselves. In this potentiated time, we must remember that we cannot neglect our own souls and expect to see the world shift. We all have influence and it is time we realize our potential and the responsibility we hold as individuals and energetic beings of the human race.


This event will be live on Zoom and begin with a brief discussion around living a Love-Centered life of acceptance, understanding, and how we can create change in the world by healing our own hearts, releasing past traumas, witnessing our own judgments, and meeting ourselves where we are to transform our inner world and ultimately make a change in our outer world. The event will end with a guided meditation to center in the feeling tone of love.


Thursday, June 24th, 2021

7:00 am PDT - 8:00 am MDT - 9:00 am CDT - 10:00 am EDT


Follow this Event on Facebook


Click below to join the session at the time of the event

Join the Zoom Room


This presentation is an introduction to a Be the Change series I will be offering in July. Find out more about this here: https://tinyurl.com/SoulJourney1111




18 views0 comments