World Unity Week

World Unity Week is taking place from June 19th - June 26th. This 8-day online gathering kicks off tomorrow and will be filled with events, presentations, and performances by various heartists, thought leaders, and change-makers from all over the world. This is an amazing opportunity to connect with individuals all over and unite in the oneness that we are.


Register for World Unity Week Here



 

Watch the World Unity Week Welcome Video Below



 

Join My Events


Cohosting:

Planetary Peacewave

Wednesday, June 23rd, 11:00 am PDT - 12:00 pm MDT - 1:00 pm CDT - 2:00 pm EDT

Follow this Event on Facebook

Click below to join the session at the time of the event

Join the Zoom Room

Hosting:

Be the Change: Living in a Love-Centered World

Thursday, June 24th at 7:00 am PDT - 8:00 am MDT - 9:00 am CDT - 10:00 am EDT

Follow this Event on Facebook

Click below to join the session at the time of the event

Join the Zoom Room

15 views0 comments