Planetary Peacewave

Join Us Tomorrow, For a Planetary Peacewave!


Would you like to learn how to uplift your energetic frequency, transforming you from the inside out? Would you like to join a global online community of people sending daily loving heart-centered gratitude to all life on our planet? In this one-hour presentation, Dr. Manal Fakhoury of Ollin Women International, Patricia Wagner of Grace Unlimited Inc., and Khadíjih Mitchell-Polka of Journey Into The Soul, will guide you through the practice of Living in Heart-Centered Gratitude, energetically connecting through the Global Coherence App created by HeartMath®. Join us, and grow your peaceful transformative presence, in service to the world. Membership is free and accessible to everyone – connecting all of us in a unified energy field of higher consciousness.


Wednesday, June 23rd, 2021

2:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm CDT - 11:00 am PDT - 12:00 pm MDT


Follow this Event on Facebook


Click below to join the session at the time of the event

Join the Zoom Room



We hope to see you there!


Love & Blessings

9 views0 comments