July Series: Be the Change

Hello Friends,


I would like to invite you to join me for my New July Series - Be the Change. Mahatma Gandhi is often credited with saying "Be the change you wish to see in the world". As we embark on this new season, I invite us all to take these words to heart, to look deep within ourselves, and find the places and spaces where we can be the change.


I truly believe that if we want to see the world change then we have to be a deliberate participant in creating a New World. To me, this means that we must meet ourselves where we are, embrace our authenticity, and do the inner work that is necessary to heal our hearts, our traumas, and pains from the past. This deep work helps us to release judgment of ourselves and others and make the space to embrace the energy of peace and the world with love. As we work with ourselves, feeling what needs to be felt and letting go of what no longer serves us, our inner worlds change and we begin to see our personal outer worlds shift for the better. As we heal our heart and mind, this changes how we show up in and for the world, how we interact with and show others love, and how we help to bring about a new way of co-existing and co-creating as humans on this planet. Even more, our willingness to do the work and be the change creates a ripple effect extending out from us and into the world bringing in more peace, more light, and more love.


This is a major reason why I have created the July "Be the Change Series". There are four individual sessions in this series, each session covering a different topic. With the first session taking place a week from today!


Each Session will take place through zoom on Mondays at 5:00 pm PDT - 6:00 pm MDT - 7:00 pm CDT - and 8:00 pm EDT (to convert for your timezone, Follow this Link).


These are standalone sessions, so please register for each session individually. All sessions are available by donation to suit any financial situation.


The following topics will be addressed in the July series. Register for one or all!

  • July 5th, 2021 - Be the Change: Embracing Love

  • July 12th, 2021 - Be the Change: Embracing the Energy of Peace

  • July 19th, 2021 - Be the Change: Embracing Forgiveness

  • July 26th, 2021 - Be the Change: Embracing Oneness

For more information or to register, click the button below.

Even if you cannot attend these events, I invite you to share this event with your acquaintances, friends, and family. Let us all make this world a better place by working with ourselves and Embracing the Energy of Change.


Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself. - Rumi



If you have any questions or comments feel free to contact me at khadijih@journeyintothesoul.com

29 views0 comments