IOC Virtual Retreat Open House

Come Learn About Cultivating Coherence in Community - IOC Retreat


Join the Islands of Coherence - Virtual Retreat Open House


Saturday, April 23rd - at 11 am PT; 12 pm MT; 1 pm CT; 2 pm ET; 6 pm GMT


The Open House is being hosted by the IOC Cohort with special guests: Jude Currivan, Gary Malkin, Julie Krull, Tammy Scarlet, Rollin McCraty, Theo Grace and YOU!


Join us for this FREE Introductory Event to learn about our exciting new 3-month virtual retreat:

Cultivating Coherence in Community


The retreat is designed to empower you to bring greater coherence into the heart of your daily life and through you, into the world. This 3-month virtual retreat will explore three “essential themes” relevant to living a coherent & generative life in these chaotic and changing times:

PRESENCE - RESONANCE - EMERGENCE

“When a complex system is far from equilibrium, small islands of coherence in a sea of chaos have the capacity to shift the entire system to a higher order.” -Ilya Prigogine, Nobel Laureate


The quality of your presence, the frequency of your awareness, and the currency of your contributions have a direct impact on the whole of your life.


We are a system far from equilibrium, and what YOU feed the field matters, what WE feed the field matters

JOIN US FOR THIS FREE EVENT to learn more

IOC Cohort: Shiloh Boss, Teresa Collins, Khadíjih Mitchell-Polka, Darity Wesley, Penny Heiple, Kelly Ford, Aleksey Vays

7 views0 comments