Meditation Group

Live Group Meditations

“Learn to enjoy the way as much as you would enjoy when you reach the destination.”

– Sakshi Chetana

Most Friday's: 11:00 am PT - 12:00 pm MT - 1:00 pm CT - 2:00 pm ET

To check the time in your area you can use this 
Time & Clock Calculator

Join us as we meet most Fridays to connect in our hearts and bring coherence, love, and compassion into our lives and the world around us.

 

These sessions generally include a 30-50 minute meditation and the opportunity to receive nourishment through a few moments of self-care. Sessions start and end with check-ins, and a chance to bring the voices of the group into the field.

Third Thursday of Each Month

8:00 am PT - 9:00 am MT - 10:00 am CT - 11 am ET

To check the time in your area you can use this Time & Clock Calculator

Join us in the collective field and receive nourishment from embracing the grace and love that gratitude can provide.  

These sessions consist of a 20-30 minute Gratitude meditation broadcast live on YouTube and shared within the Living in Heart-Centered Gratitude Facebook Group and My Island on the Islands of Coherence. The session will conclude after the meditation. 

Heart-Centered Meditations 1680.png
HC Web 1280.png

Experience the Power of Collective Connection