Monthly  Gratitude Meditations

Third Thursday of Each Month

8:00 am PDT - 9:00 am MDT - 10:00 am CDT - 11 am EDT

Click to check the time in your area

Heart-Centered Gratitude Live Monthly Meditations will take place the Third Thursday of each month. There are two remaining Monthly meditations for the 2021 year and will be held on November 18th and December 16th.

These sessions will consist of a 20-30 minute Gratitude meditation that will be broadcast live on Facebook, with only the host's camera being broadcast. The session will conclude after the meditation. 

Register for Free to join us in the Zoom Room